Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Electronics &Appliances

As a leading global Cash & Carry brand, METRO has forged business relationship with government agencies, large SOEs, financial institutions and large multinational corporations across China. We win unanimous praise for our product quality, guaranteed supply of goods, and invoice clarity. In particular, our product offerings include both all well-known brands in each category and own-brand products of guaranteed quality at highly competitive prices. With such reasonable product portfolio, we ensure there are ample choices of commodities for all customers, ranging from large enterprises to SOHOs.

Due to the diversity  on the  Chinese market, there are different requirements on the updates of technical products. At METRO, we can promptly introduce the new-tech products that are able to meet customer demands in tier-1 markets, and we can also meet market demand in remote areas by offering wholesale service for full-fledged technical products. Therefore, as your business partner, METRO is always willing to contribute to your business development.



Our advantages

  • Digital Audiovisual Products

    At present and in the future, TV is and will be undoubtedly the most important display device. METRO is dedicated to provide TV solutions needed by hotels and business locations. From special power-on function to interactive information management system, everything can be customized in light of customers' requirements. Apart from products for commercial use, we offer up-to-the-minute TV products to meet customers' needs in their daily lives. These products include both China's premium brands such as Hisense, Konka, Changhong and Skyworth, and foreign brands such as Sony, Sharp, Samsung and LG. Of course, just like TV products, other audio-visual products that we sell such as DVD players and audio products are all from renowned brands in the marketplace. Meanwhile, METRO's digital products are always replaced in sync with the market. Whether for personal use or as business gifts, these products are highly popular  among customers.

  • Household Appliances

    METRO offers electrical appliances such as refrigerators, air-conditioners, microwave ovens, washing machines and water heaters for employees' dormitories, small office buildings, business premises, hotels and serviced apartments. Drawing upon professional experience garnered in serving these customers, we carefully pick products of famous brands including Siemens, Panasonic, Daikin, Haier, Midea, Gree and Galanz, thereby building product portfolio with the highest price performance in the industry for customers. Moreover, small household appliances of Braun, Philips, Panasonic, Midea, Supor and Joyoung brands are another highlight of appliances offered by METRO. Over the years, these products have always been the preferred choice for many enterprises and non-profit institutions for distributing benefits and giving away gifts. Therefore, understanding products in a professional perspective becomes the cornerstone for us to keep boosting customer satisfaction. Precisely because of this, METRO has gained wide recognition for its quality reputation in the marketplace.

成为一名麦德龙顾客

申请麦德龙会员卡

数码电器

作为全球领先的现购自运品牌, 麦德龙已经与全国各地的政府机构, 大型国企, 金融单位, 大型跨国公司建立了业务合作关系。 我们所提供的产品的质量, 货源的保障, 发票的清晰度都获得了一致的好评。 尤其是我们提供的产品既有每个品类中所有的知名品牌产品,也有质量保证而且价格极有竞争力的自有品牌产品。如此合理的产品组合保证了无论是大型企业还是SOHO一族都有充分的商品选择。
 
由于中国市场的多样性, 对于技术类产品的技术更新的要求也是不一样的。在麦德龙, 我们为顾客及时引进与一线市场的需求所吻合的新技术产品, 同时也能为满足偏远市场的需要而提供成熟技术产品的批发服务。因此, 作为您的商业伙伴, 我们始终愿意为您的业务发展做出贡献。



更多关于数码电器

  • 视听数码

    不管是现在还是将来, 电视无疑总是最重要的显示设备。麦德龙致力于提供酒店及各种办公营业场所需要的电视解决方案, 无论是特殊的开机功能, 还是互动信息管理系统, 都可以根据客户的需求量身订制。除了商用产品之外, 我们还提供最新的电视产品以满足顾客的生活需求。这些产品既包括海信, 康佳, 长虹, 创维等中国一线品牌, 也包括SONY, SHARP, SAMSUNG, LG等外资名牌。当然, 跟电视一样, 我们提供的其他影音产品像DVD, 音响等产品也是来自于市场上的知名品牌。同时, 麦德龙的移动数码产品的更新换代速度始终与市场保持一致, 无论是个人使用还是作为商务礼品, 都深受顾客欢迎。

  • 生活电器

    麦德龙为各种单位宿舍, 小型写字楼, 公共营业场所, 酒店及酒店式公寓提供冰箱, 空调, 微波炉, 洗衣机和热水器等电器产品。并利用服务于这些客户而得来的专业经验, 精心挑选西门子, 松下, 大金, 海尔, 美的, 格力, 格兰仕等知名品牌的产品, 建立了行业内性价比最高的品种结构供顾客选择。另外, 博朗, 飞利浦, 松下, 美的, 苏泊尔, 九阳等品牌的小家电是麦德龙电器类产品的又一个亮点。这些产品多年来一直是很多企事业单位发放福利礼品的首选。因此, 从专业角度对于产品的理解, 成为我们不断提高顾客满意度的基石。也正由于这一点, 麦德龙的品质信誉赢得了市场的广泛认同。

     

    浏览更多促销信息