Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Fresh Fish & Seafood

Fish is noted for its high nutritional value and offers irresistible temptation for customers with its tender taste. METRO is committed to serving professional customers by offering a wide variety of sea fish, freshwater fish and high-end seafood products to meet the needs of steaming, frying, deep-frying and braising cooking styles in the restaurants, to entice your taste buds. With the improvement of people's living standard, dining & catering customers need to be innovative, unveiling new menus and dishes. METRO specially offers over 20 species of fish including tuna, grouper and monkfish, as the ultimate treat for customers.


Choose from our wide variety of fish products



Fish products


Our advantages

  • Star Farm traceability system

    To ensure the utmost quality and safety of seafood products, METRO leverages the Star Farm traceability system to monitor every step from farm to market, with regular review and inspection, making most of the fresh products traceable. For example, we provide the whole-process quality monitoring for salmon, shrimps, cod fillet, hairtail fish and kelp, ensuring food safety from the source. METRO's Star Farm traceability system enables customers to trace the source of our excellent ingredient. 

  • Direct procurement from the source, freshness at a competitive price

    At METRO, over 80% of fish species are purchased directly from the origin, e.g. salmon from the fisheries in Denmark and Norway, with quality assurance and price competitiveness by cutting intermediaries. METRO's flawless inventory management and stringent storage requirements ensure the freshness of ingredients.

  • HACCP safety certification

    At METRO China, we have implemented the HACCP standard across all stores, to ensure food safety and hygiene control. Assessors from the third-party professional organizations are invited to carry out inspection in the capacity of regular customers on label, shelf life, temperature, environmental hygiene and staff operation at METRO stores in accordance with the international food quality safety standards, ensuring the safety through storage, processing and transportation steps, and the compliance to certification requirements by each step, pollution-free, for customers to make the purchase with ease.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

鱼类

鱼肉的营养价值颇高,其鲜嫩的口感也颇得人心。麦德龙始终全心全意服务于专业客户,海鲜、河鲜品种多样,规格齐全,多种高档海产品供应,满足蒸、煎、炸、炖等不同餐厅烹饪需要,样样美味。随着人们对生活品质要求的不断提升,广大餐饮类客户也需要不断创新,尝试新菜式。麦德龙特有超过20种以上臻选品类,如金枪鱼,石斑鱼,安康鱼等,必定会受到你的顾客追捧! 


从我们广泛的品类中选择



推荐鱼类商品


我们的优势

  • 麦咨达可追溯系统

    为确保能向广大餐饮类客户提供最优质、安全的生鲜食材,麦德龙的麦咨达可追溯系统监控从养殖到销售的每一个步骤,并进行定期的检查,实现大部分生鲜产品可追溯,例如三文鱼虾仁,鳕鱼片,带鱼段,海带等,全程监控食品质量,从源头上确保食品安全。 麦德龙的“麦咨达可追溯系统”让你为顾客提供可追根溯源的优质食材。

  • 原产地直采 新鲜价格优

    在麦德龙,有超过80%以上鱼类品种是直接从原产地采购的。如三文鱼有从丹麦,挪威渔场直接采购,品质有保障,更可减少中间环节从而确保价格竞争力。麦德龙完善的库存管理和严格的存储条件,确保高品质的新鲜食材!

  • HACCP安全认证

    麦德龙中国所有商场已全部通过确保食品安全和卫生操作的HACCP认证,来自于第三方专业机构的审核员会以普通客户的方式对商场的标签、货架期、温度、环境卫生和员工操作等方面严格按照国际食品质量安全标准进行检查,保证食品在储存、加工、运输等各环节中的安全性,每一步都符合认证要求,安心无污染,让广大客户放心选购。