Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Fresh sea fish: selected fresh and eat fresh. With abundance of nutritional value, the fish is directly chilled with ice to keep its freshness, original taste and nutrition after being caught from the sea. Being tender and palatable in texture, the sea fish is best suitable for steaming, and pan-frying or deep-frying is also a good choice. METRO offers a rich variety of fresh sea fish, meeting the needs of HoReCa customers and ensuring the utmost quality and safety of fresh ingredients to create the most delicious delicacy.

Fresh seafood

  • Salmon

    三文鱼180110

    METRO is dedicated to serving professional customers, holding firm that salmon must be purchased directly from the origin and the whole production process is completely traceable.



Our advantages

  • Unbroken cold chain

    METRO adheres to the most stringent standard on food safety and unwavering commitment to every detail. We impose vigorous requirements on the shipping, storage, acceptance and sales of seafood in every store. We employ the unbroken cold chain system to keep the fresh sea fish at constant temperature of 0-4°C for the whole process, free from microorganisms that may be caused by the rising temperature. We make checks at all levels to ensure that customers indulge in the freshest and safest culinary delight. 

  • Fresh seafood storage, packaging with care

    Most of the fresh fish at METRO is kept inside the foam boxes at the optimal temperature of 0-4°C. The foam box provides the best protection against collision impact and is easy for sorting out in the storage room. At METRO, we offer the distinctive big packaging for chilled fresh fish, which not only makes the purchase less stressful, but also saves customers' operation cost.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

冰鲜海鱼,鲜选鲜食。冰鲜海鱼营养丰富,从海域打捞起来之后,整条鱼迅速加冰来保持新鲜,从而可以保持原有的口味和营养。肉质细嫩鲜美,清蒸是最适宜的烹调方法,也可以用油煎或者油炸。麦德龙提供品种丰富的冰鲜海鱼,从而更好地满足餐饮类专业客户的需求,确保最优质安全的新鲜食材,打造真实美味!

冰鲜海鱼类推荐商品

  • 三文鱼

    三文鱼180110

    麦德龙全心服务于专业客户,坚持从三文鱼产地直接采购冰鲜三文鱼,做到整个三文鱼生产过程可追溯。



我们的优势

  • 全程冷链控制

    麦德龙对食品安全有着自己的严苛标准与对细节的执着。针对大部分超生鲜的运输、存储、接收还有出售的任何环节,每一家麦德龙都严格履行标准,采用冷链控制系统,全程保持恒温,冰鲜海鱼类恒定在0-4度,避免因温度升高导致细菌滋生。我们层层把关,确保你的顾客能享受最新鲜最安全的饕餮美食。

  • 冰鲜冷藏 贴心包装

    麦德龙大部分冰鲜鱼使用泡沫箱存储,保持在 0~4℃最佳温度。泡沫箱提供最好的保护,避免撞击,且存放在储藏间容易整理。麦德龙特有的冰鲜鱼大包装设计,让采购更省心,且节约客户的经营成本。