Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Seafood lovers (and those who cater to them): rejoice. Your METRO store has the widest range of frozen sea food including prawns, crabs and shellfish. We take every step to assure you of the highest levels of freshness and hygiene and containing the breeding of microorganism. We maintain stringent checks when stocks arrive and are handled, retaining the authentic flavor and longer storage time. It’s optimal solution for dining business clients.

Frozen seafood

  • Codfish

    鳕鱼180110

    METRO’s variety of frozen cod is sourced from their wild and pollution-free habitat. The maximum catch limits for cod ensures its sustainable development as well as its quality.

  • Shrimp

    虾仁180110

    METRO boasts quality source, vigorous production standard, and stringent storage condition for the frozen shrimps in our stores. Metro supermarket brings you easy-to-shell frozen shrimps.



Our Competitive Edge

  • Full cold chain controlShipping

    METRO adheres to its stringent standard and unwavering commitment to food safety. It imposes vigorous standard on the shipping, storage, acceptance and sales of seafood in the stores, employing cold-chain control system and keeping frozen sea fish at constant temperature -18°C or even lower for the whole process, free of microorganisms that may result from the rising temperature. We are vigilant in our effort to safeguarding customers’ indulgence in the freshest and safest culinary delight.

  • Practical packaging, pleasing consideration

    To maintain the quality of fish, METRO employs frozen method keeping fresh sea fish at constant temperature of -18°C or even lower. METRO’s unique large package seafood makes the shopping trips simple while saving operation cost.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

麦德龙冷冻水产类品种丰富,包含各种虾、蟹、贝类等。通过冰冻使水分活度降低,控制微生物的生长繁殖,易储藏,营养、方便、卫生。冷冻保存的鱼主要是为保持其内在品质,从而保留了原汁与香味,能保存更长时间,是广大餐饮客户的绝佳选择。

冰冻水产类推荐商品

  • 鳕鱼

    鳕鱼180110

    麦德龙多种冷冻鳕鱼产品从原产地采购,纯野生,确保无污染。鳕鱼的配额捕捞,有利于鱼类资源的可持续发展的要求,同时保证品质。

  • 虾仁

    虾仁180110

    麦德龙优选高品质的虾作为原材料,生产标准规范,以完善的库存管理和严格的存储条件,提供质量上乘的虾仁



我们的优势

  • 全程冷链控制

    麦德龙对食品安全有着自己的严苛标准与对细节的执着。针对大部分超生鲜的运输、存储、接收还有出售的任何环节,每一家麦德龙都严格履行标准,全程保持恒温,冷冻水产类恒定在-18°C以下或更低类。我们层层把关,确保你的顾客能享受最高品质的饕餮美食。

  • 冷冻冷藏 贴心包装

    冷冻法保存的鱼主要是为保持其内在品质,其平均中心温度在-18°C以下或更低,并持续保持此温度。麦德龙特有的冷冻水产类大包装设计,让采购更省心,且节约客户的经营成本。