Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Catering Products

METRO has a wide range of hotel and dining supplies, including cleaning products, dining products and kitchen utensils, etc.



More about HoReCa equipment

  • Cleaning products/equipment

    The cleaning products and equipment at METRO provides the ideal set of solution to our customers by helping them solve the fundamental cleaning problems they may face, thus creating a wonderful working environment.

    In the cleaning process, have the right tools and equipment will deliver solutions that are the more effective. METRO provides an attractive comprehensive solution to the cleaning process by providing the customers with an all-encompassing range of products, which are cost-effective, reliable with excellent after-sale customer service. As an excellent retailer and wholesaler in the professional cleaning industry, METRO provides a wide range of products from daily cleaning tools to industrial standards equipment. This includes dusters, mops, wipers and cleaning equipment to meet the needs of professional customers in various levels. It’s unique color-classification system helps professional customers establish the HACCP standard operational procedures, ensuring food safety.

  • Glassware and drinkware collection

    As the strategic partner of multiple world-renowned glassware brands, METRO's glass series are famous for quality assurance, stable supply, extensive price range, complete product line and cost-effective prices. This helped to establish METRO as the primary choice of customers in the F&B industry.

    METRO provides glassware from renowned international brands such as Cristal D'arques,Libbey,Ocean, and Pasabahce, including goblets, beer glasses, whiskey flute, water glass; wine decanter and beverage jug, to meet various needs of professional customers. METRO also introduces the high-end Lucaris drinkware series to meet the needs of wine lovers and professional.

    METRO also offers a variety of glassware catering to the specific needs of clubs and bars. We also provide flower vases, fruit bowls, glass containers and glass pots that serve the needs of the general public and enterprises.

  • Towel

    From household towels to bath towels and those used in hotels, from gift box to unique large-packaging items, from well-known brands to our own brand, and from towels made with various techniques to custom-made ones, METRO is proud to provide a whole series of bathroom linens products and professional services, aiming to meet the divergent needs of customers. Reliable quality and competitive price are our unwavering commitment.

    Each item goes through our careful and stringent selection, providing assurance for a quality and healthy life. METRO is the top supplier for gifts used by enterprises, as well as the best business partner for the hospitality industry.

    You can definitely find every item that suits your need here.

Stainless steel product

METRO enforces strict control over supplies and production quality. At present, all items use Austenitic ferritic stainless steel, that conform to the national standard. Targeting different customers to offer different solutions, HoReCa Select -304 stainless steel ware series with features of good corrosion resistance, high ductility and cleaning ease, meet the national food-grade hygiene standard, turning out to be the best choice for customers. The AKA 430 appliance series boasts cheaper price and lower corrosion resistance, requiring maintenance and care when in use. In addition, METRO matches up with full set stainless steel kitchen utilities and accessories to meet the one-stop purchase need of customers.

At METRO, the stainless steel products encompass the fast-food compartment trays, rectangular trays, portion bowls used in catering in various sizes, various round containers and other accessories, in different shapes and sizes, to meet the one-stop shopping demand of customers.

Purchasing stainless steel products at METRO rewards you with reassured quality and absolute safety.

Cleaning products/equipment

At METRO, the ideal combination of cleaning products and equipment provides a whole set of cleaning solutions to customers, to help them tackle the fundamental cleaning problems encountered and create a wonderful working environment.

In the cleaning process, tools and equipment play a vital role as the befitting ones will deliver great results with less effort. METRO's comprehensive cleaning solutions are attracting growing customer base with its complete category/structure, unbeatable price, credibility assurance from own brands and outstanding after-sales service. As the excellent retailer and wholesaler in the professional cleaning field, METRO provides a wide range of products from daily cleaning tools to sizable cleaning equipment, e.g. dusting, mops, wipers and cleaning equipment, to meet the cleaning needs of professional customers at various levels. Its unique tools color-classification system helps professional customers establish the HACCP standard and ensure food safety.

成为一名麦德龙顾客

申请麦德龙会员卡

餐饮产品

麦德龙向您展示多种酒店餐饮供应品,包括清洁用品、餐饮用具、厨房用品等



更多关于餐饮产品

  • 清洁用品/设备

    麦德龙的清洁用品和设备良好的结合,可为顾客提供全套的清洁解决方案,从根本上帮助顾客解决清洁工作所遇到的问题,创造美好工作环境

    在清 洁工作中,工具和设备扮演了重要的角色,使用适当的工具和设备,可起到事半功倍的作用。麦德龙全面的清洁解决方案以齐全的品类结构,超值的商品价格,自有 品牌的信誉保证,优秀的售后服务,吸引越来越多的客户。作为专业清洁领域优秀的零售和批发商,麦德龙提供从日常清洁工具到大型清洁设备的各种产品,如尘 推,推扫,刮水器,清洗设备等,满足专业客户各层次的清洁需求。尤其是独特的工具分色体系,帮助专业客户建立HACCP标准流程,保障食品安全

  • 玻璃制品

    作为多个国际知名玻璃品牌的战略合作商,麦德龙玻璃系列品质保证,货源稳定,并有丰富的价格带,齐全的产品品相,超高性价比,是专业客户购买的首选

    麦德龙提供弓箭、利比、海洋、帕莎等品牌的酒具水具系列,包括各种高脚杯,啤酒杯,威士忌、水杯以及醒酒器、饮料壶等,能满足各类专业客户的需求。同时还引入高端Lucaris酒具系列,满足葡萄酒爱好者和专业人士的需求

    麦德龙还提供各类玻璃碗盘满足酒吧会所等个性化需求,以及花瓶果斗, 玻璃储物罐、玻璃煲,为大众、企事业单位提供丰富的福利解决方案

  • 毛巾

    从日常消费到专业宾馆毛巾,从福利礼盒毛巾到独具特色的大包装商品,从知名品牌到自有商品,各种工艺,专业定制,麦德龙拥有全系列的毛巾类产品和专业服务,以满足不同客户的需要。可靠品质,最优价格是我们的一贯承诺

    每一款产品都经过我们的精挑细选,为优质健康的生活提供保障,是企业福利发放的首选供应商,也是宾馆类业务发展的最佳合作伙伴

    在这里,您一定能找到称心如意的商品

不锈钢产品


麦德龙从原材料控制上严格把 关,监督生产上提供最优异的质量。目前品项均选用奥氏体型不锈钢、奥氏体•铁素体型不锈钢、铁素体型不锈钢等符合相关国家标准的不锈钢材料制造。针对不同 客户群有不同方案供选择,其中厨之选304不锈钢器皿系列具有耐腐蚀,耐酸碱,易清洁,坚固耐用等作用,达到国家食品级卫生标准,是不锈钢器皿行家之选! 宜客430器皿系列价格低廉,耐酸碱性及抗腐蚀性稍差,使用时需注意保养。另外搭配全套的不锈钢厨房工具,配件等,满足业客户一站式购齐的需求

其次产品分类上涵盖快餐盘,长方盘,份数盆,各类圆盆,其他配件等,种类各异,尺寸齐全。满足专业客户一站式购齐的需求

在麦德龙购买不锈钢产品,用的放心,吃的安心!

清洁用品/设备

麦德龙的清洁用品和设备良好的结合,可为顾客提供全套的清洁解决方案,从根本上帮助顾客解决清洁工作所遇到的问题,创造美好工作环境

在清洁工作中,工具和设备扮演了重要的角色,使用适当的工具和设备,可起到事半功倍的作用。麦德龙全面的清洁解决方案以齐全的品类结构,超值的商品价格,自有品牌的信誉保证,优秀的售后服务,吸引越来越多的客户。作为专业清洁领域优秀的零售和批发商,麦德龙提供从日常清洁工具到大型清洁设备的各种产品,如尘推,推扫,刮水器,清洗设备等,满足专业客户各层次的清洁需求。尤其是独特的工具分色体系,帮助专业客户建立HACCP标准流程,保障食品安全