Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

The succulent and savory beef often appears as the indispensable ingredient on the menu of high-end restaurants. Steak at high-end western restaurants tastes tender and juicy. Top-grade fresh beef takes on the red hue and luster and is elastic to the touch. Beef, which is rich in protein and low in fat, tastes yummy. METRO provides high quality beef in wide variety to hotels and dining places.

Recommended beef products

  • Beef brisket

    牛腩

    Beef brisket is taken from the tender abdominal wall, which is cut from the front edge of quadriceps along the longest back rib to the 13th rib and is then removed from the cutaneous trunci, inside skirt, and brisket film. It comprises the straight muscle of abdomen, transverse muscle of abdomen, intrinsic muscle of external abdomen and external oblique muscle of abdomen. Beef brisket is loose in texture and covered by uneven fat with intertwined fascia layers in between. It’s suitable for stewing and grilling.

  • Beef rump

    牛霖

    It’s also called the peeled beef knuckle, which is taken between front femur and inside & outside flank of hind leg and cut along the femur to the kneecap. It mainly consists of quadriceps. Firm in texture, even in fabric, it’s most suitable for stir-frying, frying, braising, stewing with seasonings and grilling.



Our Competitive Edge ;

  • Modified Atmosphere Packaging

    The Modified Atmosphere Packaging (MAP) comes in convenient small packaging, which contains 80% oxygen and 20% CO2. The utilization of oxygen-filled packaging produces a desirable bright red color to the beef, ensuring freshness and odorless when unsealed. It can be kept for 7 days at the temperature of 0-4°C. The MAP technology makes it easy for beef purchase and storage by catering clients, who are able to prepare the fresh delicacies at any time.

  • Strict Purchasing Standard

    At METRO, we meticulously select the top cattle breeds (Qinchuan, Luxi, Nanyang, and Simmental), which are bred on natural pasture and eating well-prepared grain feed. After standardized slaughtering and vigorous inspection and quarantine, the high-quality beef are sent to METRO stores, to meet the demand of catering business customers.

  • Vacuum Compression Packaging

    The vacuum compression packaging boasts extraordinary oxygen exclusion abilities, reducing the contact of food with oxygen to the maximum and preventing food spoilage because of air intrusion. In good ductility, it can prevent being pierced through by jutting bones of fresh meat when used and during shipping, further reducing the loss of freshness of the meat. It can be kept for 40-45 days at the temperature of 0-4°C. Customers can choose the desired packaging based on their cooking needs.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

肉质纯正、口感香醇,各大顶级餐馆的菜单上,牛肉总是不可或缺的食材。例如高档西餐厅的牛排,鲜嫩多汁,滋味无穷。顶级新鲜牛肉呈红色且具有光泽,用手触摸时富有弹性。牛肉蛋白质含量高 ,而脂肪含量低,所以味道鲜美,受人喜爱。麦德龙为各大酒店,大小型餐厅等供应品类丰富,高品质保证的牛肉食材。

牛肉推荐商品

  • 牛腩

    牛腩

    取自腹部软腹壁部分,从股四头肌前缘沿着背最长肌边缘至第13肋骨处分割而出,修去云皮肉、内群肉、牛腩皮。主要由腹直肌、腹横肌、腹外内肌、腹外斜肌等肌肉组成。这部分的牛肉肉质较松散,表面有不均匀脂肪层覆盖,肌间筋膜密集。可以用作炖煮、烧烤。

  • 牛霖

    牛霖

    又称:和尚头。取自牛后退股骨前和内外两侧,沿着股骨直至膝盖骨分割而出。主要由股四头肌等肌肉组成。肉质坚实,纤维均匀,最适合炒、炸、炖煮、酱卤、烧烤等。



我们的优势

  • MAP气调包装

    MAP气调包装为方便小包装,包装盒内约为80%的氧气和20%的二氧化碳混合气体。牛肉肉色会在高氧的作用下呈鲜红,开包后没有味道。在0-4度的条件下可以存储7天时间。采用MAP包装技术方便餐饮客户对牛肉的采购及储存,随时给你的顾客提供最新鲜的美食佳肴!

  • 严格采购标准

    精心采购优良牛种(秦川牛/鲁西牛/南阳牛/西门塔尔牛),经过天然草场+科学谷物饲养,标准化屠宰和严格检验检疫后送到各门店,确保牛肉的优质采购,满足专业餐饮客户对高品质牛肉的需求。

  • 真空压缩袋包装

    真空压缩袋包装具有优越的氧气阻隔性能,最大限度的减少了食品与氧气的接触,使得食品不会因为空气渗入而变质。也具有良好的韧性,防止包装在使用、运输过程中被生鲜肉上的碎骨刺穿,进一步降低了生鲜肉的损失。在0-4度的条件下可以存储40-45天时间。客户可以根据自己的烹饪需求挑选不同包装。