Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Office Supplies

To meet the daily needs of office supplies by corporate customers, METRO has selected an offering of approximately one thousand office supplies, covering paper, office equipment and stationery, ranging from popular private labels to mainstream brands with powerful features. We are able to meet the divergent needs of enterprises, public institutions and companies, making METRO a convenient one-stop purchase choice amidst the myriad of choices.


Office supplies products



Our Competitive Edge

  • Abundant variety encompassing all aspects

    To provide a comprehensive office supply solution for corporate customers, METRO put ourselves in your shoes, providing you with quality items you want. You will get satisfactory answers, from variety to price, and from support to service.

  • Supersize warehouses, one-stop shopping

    With the ample inventory, METRO strives to forge the genuine one-stop shopping service, and helps customers resolve the warehousing and capital turnover problems once for all. METRO therefore becomes the mobile warehouse, to supply goods in line with your business needs in a timely fashion. 

  • Ample supplies and timely replenishment

    Adhering to the customer-focused principle, METRO collaborates closely with well-known office supply producers and keeps unveiling office supply products of latest models with more robust performance, to meet the multilateral needs of our corporate customers.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

办公用品

为满足广大专业客户在办公用品上的日常需求,麦德龙精选近千种常用办公用品,涵盖办公纸品、办公设备和办公文具等等,从麦德龙畅销的自有品牌商品到功能强大的主流品牌,应有尽有,可全面满足企事业单位及各类其他公司的需要,让你在麦德龙完成一站式采购!


办公用品系列



我们的优势

  • 品类丰富 面面俱全

    为广大专业客户提供完整的办公室用品解决方案,在麦德龙我们想你所想,提供给你有品质、有保障的商品。从品种到价格,从配套到服务,你都可以得到满意的答案。

  • 超大货仓 一站购齐

    麦德龙充足的存货打造真正的一站式采购,为客户一次性解决了仓储和资金周转问题,成为客户的机动仓库,再多的货物也可根据你的业务需求随时供应。

  • 充足货源 及时更新

    麦德龙始终从客户角度出发,通过与办公用品知名厂商紧密合作,持续提供功能更强、款式最新的产品以满足客户多层面的专业需求。