Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Seasoning

Seasoning is of great importance for catering customers because it can help to savor authentic delicacies, attempt at new dishes and heighten the food flavor. Therefore, the high-quality, pure-taste and diverse-range seasoning has been the ideal choice for catering customers. METRO offers over 2,000 varieties of seasoning, no matter the acidic, bitter, fatty, saline and sweet (oil, salt, soy sauce, and vinegar) in the Chinese cuisine or tomato sauce and curry in the western dishes, you can get what you need. The spices numbering 170 offered by METRO add a different taste to your meal as well as a multicultural touch in your plate. The professional solutions offered by METRO to heighten the flavor and spice up your dish win the hearts and minds of cooks at family restaurants and chefs at gleaming five-star hotels.


Seasoning collection



Our advantages

  • Amassing mainstream brand products

    METRO integrates mainstream brand resources in quest for excellence. METRO offers such well-known brands as Haitian, Knorr, Lee Kum Kee and McCormick, meeting the diverse needs of catering customers. Authentic products are ensured, which will tremendously save your operation cost.

  • Own brands, high cost performance

    METRO provides a wide range of seasoning in its own brands. METRO selects outstanding resources home and abroad, collaborates with reliable processing plants, and imposes vigorous review and approval on technology and factories via the quality department and Star Farm, ensuring the outstanding quality of its own brands. At the same time, own brands can provide customers with competitive pricing, heightening the flavor of meals by high cost performance products.

  • Practical packaging, pleasing consideration

    METRO's unique large-packaging-seasoning (e.g. 5L soy sauce, 25kg sugar) makes the shopping trips simple while saving operation cost. In addition, to better keep freshness, protect from moisture and facilitate customer use, the spices are bottled and adopt the butterfly cover design. HoReCa Select adopts plastic bottle packaging friendly toward chefs, while Find Food opts for small glass bottle packaging. Packaging in different sizes and scales helps kitchen control the consumption and reduce waste.

  • Imported brands, authentic tastes

    METRO's imported seasoning in wide variety are sourced from the origin, heightening the flavor of Southeast Asian and European cuisines, and ensuring the authentic tastes and arousing customers' appetite. Besides, METRO's signature imported brand seasoning in large packaging, e.g. Real Thai Red Curry Paste (1000g), can save your operation cost.


Our Services

Find More

成为一名麦德龙顾客

申请麦德龙会员卡

调味品

“烹饪地道美食、尝试新式菜肴、让滋味愈加鲜美”,选择高品质、口味纯正、品种丰富的调味品是广大餐饮客户的不二之选。麦德龙供应超过2000种调味品,无论是中餐用的油盐酱醋,还是西餐用的番茄酱、咖喱,皆可满足你的需求。仅香辛料一类,就有多达170种。麦德龙提供专业的调味品解决方案,不管是中小型餐馆还是五星级酒店后厨,在这里都能买到满足经营所需的调味品,让诱人的美味和更丰富的菜式,赢得食客喜爱!


调味品系列



我们的优势

  • 集合一线 品牌产品

    麦德龙集合一线品牌资源,品质卓越。海天、家乐、李锦记、味好美等全国品牌全系列供应,各地知名品牌一应俱全,满足不同餐饮客户的需求。正品有保障,大大节约你的经营成本。

  • 自有品牌 高性价比

    麦德龙自有品牌,提供齐全的调味品品种。精选优质的国内外原材料,与可信赖的工厂合作,并由质量部及麦咨达从技术和工厂审核上严格把关,确保了自有品牌产品的优良品质。同时,自有品牌产品能够为客户提供有竞争力的价格,高性价比提升菜肴口感。

  • 实用包装 贴心考量

    麦德龙独有大包装的调味品(如5L酱油,25KG糖),让采购更省心,同时节约你的经营成本。另外为了更好地防潮保鲜,也为了方便客户的使用,辛香料部分采用瓶装和蝴蝶盖设计。其中,厨之选采用方便后厨的塑料瓶包装,而荟食采用了小玻璃瓶包装。不同的包装规格和容量,方便厨房控制用量,减少损耗。

  • 进口品牌 口味纯正

    品种丰富的麦德龙进口调味品,各国原产地采购,烹饪东南亚、欧洲等当地特色美食,保证口味纯正,让你的顾客享受最地道的美味,赞不绝口!此外,麦德龙独有的进口品牌调味品大包装,例如丽尔泰红咖喱酱1000G,可节约你的经营成本!


麦德龙服务

更多麦德龙服务