Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Wine

Wine which embodies the brewing culture for a few thousand years is gaining popularity among those who focus on high quality life due to its cultural sensitivity, fashion or something with which businessmen ease into deals. Of wines still or sparkling in wide variety, imported wines remain the most sought after by the Chinese customers. METRO brings in abundant types including entry-level and rarities sold at reasonable price. METRO's boutique wine gallery keeps the temperature at 15ºC all year round, with ideal humidity and lighting condition, providing optimal storage and aging site for the best vintages. Thus, wines sourced by METRO have become the primary choice for hotels and upscale restaurants. Food and wine combine to delight your senses.


METRO top-grade wine



Our advantages

  • Abundant variety, extraordinary taste

    The brewing technique and taste vary dramatically with brands. You can pick from METRO's wine collection the vintage styles from the Old World like France, Spain and Italy or the New World from Australia, US, Chile, Argentina and South Africa, sharing your knowledge and reminding wine lovers that they should indulge in the delight of food and wine jointly presented.

  • Direct imports, high quality at low price

    METRO boasts its own professional buyer team dedicated to the selection of quality imported wines, which are all sourced from the origin; METRO keeps watchful eye on each import procedure, maintains the transparency in the import process removing superfluous intermediate segment, and provides quality and affordable imported wines. Owing to long-term partnership established between METRO and wine brands and its customer foremost concept, METRO’s wine price is more competitive than other brands.

  • Wine tasting, highly regard experience

    METRO's wine experts hold regular wine seminars with customers and wine lovers, as an opportunity of sampling the vintages as well as gaining insights into wine history. It will enrich both your senses and judgments.


Tips

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

葡萄酒

红酒沉淀了数千年的酿酒文化,为很多注重生活品位的人所喜爱,一直扮演着时尚、高雅、社交场合必不可少的角色。红酒分类繁多,其中进口红酒是最为中国用户青睐与追捧的。麦德龙进口红酒品种丰富,包括超值的入门级产品和高档珍稀的精品佳酿,并且以非常合理的价格销售。麦德龙建立精品酒廊常年温度控制在15摄氏度,并提供理想的湿度环境,是精品红酒的优选贮藏地。而且里面还有完善的照明,为红酒的陈酿提供了最好的环境。因此,在麦德龙采购红酒已成为各大酒店、高级餐厅等广大客户的信赖首选。美酒配佳肴,香甜唇齿间,让你的顾客在餐桌上尽享迷人风味。


葡萄酒专栏

wine topic 940x200

  >欢迎进入葡萄酒的世界


麦德龙进口葡萄酒



更多关于葡萄酒

  • 丰富品种 醇香非凡

    不同的红酒品牌拥有自己独享的酿造技术和口感,你可以在麦德龙挑选到品种丰富的进口红酒,不仅仅是像法国,西班牙,意大利等被称为“旧世界”老牌红酒们,新世界的红酒,如澳洲、美国,智利,阿根廷,南非也进入了大家关注的目光,被许多追求口感的资深爱酒人士所偏爱,尽情享受美酒与佳肴带来的非凡滋味。

  • 直接进口 质优价廉

    麦德龙拥有自己的专业团队,致力于优质进口红酒的挑选,所有红酒皆为原产地直接进口,严格监督每一道进口工序,进口流程专业透明,少去多余的中间环节,提供质优价廉的进口红酒。由于麦德龙和众多红酒品牌都有长期的合作以及我们以顾客至上的服务理念,麦德龙的红酒价格相较于其他品牌,价格更加平易近人。

  • 邀你品鉴 尊崇体验

    麦德龙的红酒专家也定期为广大客户及红酒爱好者举办红酒座谈会,让你在品尝红酒的同时,也能深度的了解红酒的历史与品鉴的知识,丰富你“感官”与“感观”的双重体验。