Traceability

Every product has its “CV”

--Han Yumei, the story about Borsch Group (Wuxi) staff canteen management and METRO

选择可追溯的产品1

As the manager of Borsch Group (Wuxi) staff cafeteria, she is responsible for providing over 4,000 portions of meals daily and delivering custom daily menus for employees and catering menus for administrators for this Fortune 500 Company. When being asked about thoughts on her own profession, Han Yumei summarizes in three words, dedication, consideration and professionalism. It’s also her attitude toward life.


选择可追溯的产品2
A good staff canteen should not only meet employee meal program needs but also take the lead in the industry. As “Allowing employees to eat at ease” is the ultimate goal of Han, she has placed particular attention to securing the safety of foodstuffs. As a result, Han chooses to collaborate with METRO. Through scanning on the traceable barcode on METRO item packaging, she can gain access to foodstuff information from growing, harvesting to processing. METRO’s powerful traceability system enables her to monitor the whole growth process of foodstuffs, capturing the details and tracing to their source at any time.

A good staff canteen should not only meet employee meal program needs but also take the lead in the industry. As “Allowing employees to eat at ease” is the ultimate goal of Han, she has placed particular attention to securing the safety of foodstuffs. As a result, Han chooses to collaborate with METRO. Through scanning on the traceable barcode on METRO item packaging, she can gain access to foodstuff information from growing, harvesting to processing. METRO’s powerful traceability system enables her to monitor the whole growth process of foodstuffs, capturing the details and tracing to their source at any time.



选择可追溯的产品3
To allow customers eating at ease, we must make sure the realization of proverb “seeing is believing.” A traceability system, Star Farm, has been developed to record information “from farm to market” to reduce food safety risk, save management costs, and also enhance the reputation of METRO in terms of food quality and safety. While helping farmers increase productivity and efficiency, METRO is able to ensure maximum quality and safety from the source when consumers can scan traceable barcode on items’ packaging.
选择可追溯的产品4
Relying on such international standards as GFSI, IFS and Global G.A.P., METRO has provided training to farmers and agricultural cooperatives, and established the Management Audit Services (MAS) audit system that aligns with China’s condition, producing quality agricultural products. METRO also requires farmers monitoring and testing the growing environment of crops to ensure that soil, irrigation water and processing water will meet national standard; meanwhile, METRO is concerned about environmental protection and sustainable development. In addition, METRO helps farmers participating in the training program design well-defined traceable system while carrying out regular or irregular auditing from the food source to record information and control quality.
选择可追溯的产品5

Alongside control over the source, METRO imposes equally strict control and follow-up on foodstuffs’ processing, shipment and sales. Meanwhile, METRO’s well-trained technicians will make constant maintenance and update on traceability system ensuring the up-to-date of information traced and the traceability of every process. Expose the quality to the consumers.

In the case of apple, you only need to scan its barcode via smartphone App divulging its growth process including the address of fruit garden, the size of the garden, soil condition and growers; you can also follow through the whole process of apple being pruned, picked, selected, packaged and transported, even grasping the information on vehicle and transportation temperature.
选择可追溯的产品6
Up to now, METRO has established traceability system covering five major categories -- fruit & vegetable, meat & poultry, dairy product, sea food and comprehensive—over 3,000 items In the future, METRO will gradually further the depth and breadth of agricultural collaboration, providing consumers with high-quality, safe and traceable products.

METRO keeps track of information on growing, picking, processing and selling. Customers only need to scan traceable barcode to observe every step of products to their palate. Thus, Han Yumei like follow consumers chooses METRO’s traceability system and its visible quality.



traceability en

Choose qualified supplier

kv2

More about qualified supplier

Choose professional cold-chain

kv4

More about cold-chain

Choose HACCP

kv5

More about HACCP

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

选择可追溯的产品

可追溯产品940x200

每一个产品都有它的“履历”

                  ——韩玉梅,博世集团(无锡)员工餐厅管理和麦德龙的故事


选择可追溯的产品1

韩玉梅是博世集团(无锡)员工餐厅管理,她管理的员工餐厅每天供应超过4000份餐食,为这家世界500强集团的员工提供日常餐饮保障。当被问及如何看待自己的这份职业时,韩玉梅给出了敬业、细心、专业三个词,这也是她的人生态度。

选择可追溯的产品2
一个好的员工餐厅,不仅要能满足员工的日常饮食需求,更需要在行业里起到引领作用。让员工吃得开心放心,是韩玉梅的最大目标,所以确保食材安全是她工作的重中之重。因此,韩玉梅选择与麦德龙合作。通过扫描商品包装上的麦德龙追溯条码,韩玉梅可以清楚地了解食材从生长、采收到加工的信息。麦德龙强大的可追溯系统,让她“看见”食材生长的全过程,充分了解食材,随时能追溯到源头。

韩玉梅: 一个好的员工餐厅,必须对食材的来源有足够的了解。而麦德龙的供应品质让我很放心,我可以随时通过麦德龙可追溯系统查询食材生长过程中的信息,这让我的管理更加省心,也让我们的员工吃的更放心。我想知道,麦德龙是如何做到食材可追溯的?

选择可追溯的产品3

为了让更多顾客吃得放心,必须做到眼见为实。麦德龙旗下的麦咨达,通过与农户企业的合作,实施全供应链控制和准确的信息录入,建立了一套完善且强大的可追溯系统。消费者只需扫一扫商品外包装上的追溯条码,就能清楚知道从产地到市场的全部信息。

选择可追溯的产品4

依托GFSI、IFS、Global G.A.P. 等国际标准,麦德龙对农户及农业企业进行培训,建立适合中国环境的MAS“审核体系”,生产优质农产品。麦德龙还要求农户监控和检测农产品的生长环境,确保土壤、灌溉水和加工用水都符合国家标准;同时关注环境保护,实现可持续发展。此外,麦德龙为接受培训的农户企业制定清晰的可追溯体系,并进行定期或不定期的审核,从食品源头开始,记录信息、把控品质。

选择可追溯的产品5

除了对源头的把控,麦德龙对食材的加工处理、运输和销售等环节,同样实行严格的控制和记录。同时,麦德龙的专业人员会对可追溯系统进行维护和更新,保证追溯到的信息为最新,让每一个过程都能被追溯,真正做到品质让顾客看得见。

以苹果为例,你只需用手机APP扫描苹果的追溯条码,就能知道它的全部生长过程,包括来自于哪个具体地点的果园,以及果园的面积、土壤等状况等信息,就连种植者的资料都一清二楚;与此同时,你还能看到苹果的加工处理过程,从采摘、挑选、包装到运输,全程一目了然,就连运输车辆信息以及运输温度也能一同掌握。

选择可追溯的产品6
截止到目前为止,麦德龙已建立起包含果蔬、畜禽制品、奶制品、水产品和综合类五大类产品线的追溯系统,覆盖多达3000余种商品。未来,麦德龙还会逐渐扩大在农业合作方面的深度和广度,为我们的客户带来更多高品质、安全、可追根溯源的商品。


从生长、采收、加工再到销售,麦德龙记录全程信息。顾客只需通过扫描追溯条码,就能了解产品成长变化的每一步,让品质看得见。因此,韩玉梅和众多消费者一样,选择麦德龙可追溯系统,选择看得见的品质。

 

追溯

安全食材,他们共同的选择

kv1

了解他们为什么选择麦德龙

选择全程专业的冷链

kv4

了解麦德龙全程专业冷链

选择店内卫生安全操作

kv5

了解麦德龙安全卫生操作