METRO card

card service


METRO – focuses on providing you with high-quality and safe food

As one of top three retail groups with global reach, METRO with its wide assortment of merchandise, high-quality and differentiated products and competitive price has been serving over 4 million members with dedication for two decades. At present, it has left its footprints in 57 cities in China, opening 82 stores nationwide.

membership1

Visible high quality

METRO’s traceability system records every movement of over 3, 000 products “from farm to market,” covering majority of fresh food products; it imports or purchases directly over 4,000 products from more than 50 countries and regions in the world.


Wide array of products, at lower price with bulk purchase

METRO provides approximately 25,000 products. Buy 3 get 5% off and buy 6 get 20% off for the same item. You can also exchange for surprise gift with the accumulated shopping credits


Attentive service, Improved Shopping Experience

METRO has launched upgrade and renovation on its stores in China. In the revamped setting, cooking demonstration will take place at interactive workshop every day, bringing the latest culinary ideas and techniques to you; customized gifts section offers you customized purchase solution for your company; customer service station offers complimentary coffee for you to relax amidst the shopping trip.


METRO online store

Shop online by going to our online mall at WWW.METROMALL.CN and saving the time at the check-out line. All kinds of products are available to you to choose from without stepping out of your home. You can also apply online for METRO membership card.



How to apply for membership card?

麦德龙会员卡 460



For individual membership, please provide:

  • Personal ID or passport or driver license or resident permit

For corporate membership, please provide:

  • Photocopy of business license or organization code certificate (stamped with the company seal) and the letter of introduction
  • Applicant’s personal ID

Please bring the above-mentioned documents to customer service counters, fill in membership registration to get the membership card.

麦德龙会员卡

申请麦德龙会员卡

麦德龙——专注为你提供高品质与安全食品

作为全球三大零售集团之一,麦德龙以品类丰富、高质量、差异化的商品和富有竞争力的价格,二十年来专注服务超过400万会员。迄今,麦德龙已落地全国57个城市,开设了82家商场。


membership1

麦德龙可追溯系统记录3,000多种商品“从田地到市场”的每个环节,覆盖绝大部分超生鲜品类;在全球50多个国家和地区引进或直采多达4,000多种进口商品。




麦德龙提供将近25,000多种商品。同一件商品买3件95折,买6件最低可享8折。还可以通过优享会累计积分,换购精彩好礼!


麦德龙陆续在全国商场进行升级改造:互动坊每天都会举办产品烹饪示范,让你了解烹饪新煮意和技巧;福利礼品馆能为你度身定制福利采购方案;客户驿站提供免费咖啡让你在购物间隙小憩片刻。


$name

登陆 WWW.METROMALL.CN 网上商城,省去排队结账时间,轻松购! 全品类商品一应俱全,让你足不出户即享优惠!你也可以在线申请麦德龙会员卡。

麦德龙会员卡 460


如何申请会员卡


办理个人会员,请提供:

  • 办卡人身份证 或 护照 或 驾驶证 或 市民卡


办理商业会员,请提供:

  • 营业执照副本  或 组织机构代码证副本(如提供复印件需加盖公司公章)和介绍信
  • 办卡人身份证

*请带齐上述材料至客户驿站填写顾客登记表办理会员卡。