Become a customer

Apply for METRO card

Join us

working-here-300x201

Your dreams, our accomplishments. We have deep faith in individuals' ability of creating their own miracles.

METRO Cash & Carry with presence in over 30 countries around the world boasts 100,000-people strong workforce. In the mid-1990s, METRO Group made its China debut in Shanghai by cooperating with Jin Jiang International (Holdings) Co., Ltd. before opening stores in most of Chinese cities. Up to date, we have developed into a business juggernaut with 69 stores and over 10,000 employees across China.

Through store expansion, focus on marketing activity, increase in assortments and enhancing own brandsupplies, we will fulfill our commitment to the accelerated development in China. 

We are dedicated to providing you with a globalized and vibrant working environment, creating opportunities to challenge oneself, and offering you a stage on which to unleash your potential. Join us to share your dreams; join us to lend testimony for our future achievement! 

METRO Management Trainee Program

METRO Management Trainee Program is tailor made for recently graduated college students or college grads of previous years with 1-2 years' work experience. Through proper positioning, guidance and career development, these people are prepared for taking on management positions immediately. In 2014, the Management Trainee Program oriented toward training junior managers, and was designed to advance organization renewal, cultivate talents for future development of the company and meet the needs of rapid business expansion.

The management trainee program lasts 3 years. The candidates will receive interdisciplinary and multidimensional training as well as the on-the-job training. All training sessions are custom made for each individual, overseen by competent departments and HR.

2017recruitment
training

METRO House of Learning

Founded on November 1, 2004, METRO China Training Academy was renamed METRO House of Learning in January 2014, with the purpose of empowering employees to learn at their initiative and spurring METRO to become a learning-oriented organization. METRO House of Learning is located in its China headquarters adjacent to METRO PutuoStore and has training branches in 9 stores across China, i.e. PudongStore, Nanjing Store, Hangzhou Store, Qingdao Store, Dalian Store, Xi’an Store, Wuhan Store, Shenzhen Store and Guangzhou Store.

"In quest for excellence" is our motto. Our trainers are all front-line professionals, boasting rich operating experience and outstanding training credential.

成为优享会会员

申请加入优享会

加入我们

在这工作
你的梦想,我们的成就。我们坚信每个人都能创造新天地

麦德龙现购自运有限公司遍布全球30个国家,拥有员工100,000人。90年代中期,麦德龙集团来到中国,通过与锦江国际(集团)有限公司的合作,立足上海,逐步在中国大部分城市开设了商场。截至到现在,我们已发展成为拥有69家商场以及超过10,000名员工的企业

通过门店扩张,着重市场活动,增加产品种类和提高自有品牌供应,我们将实现在中国加速发展的承诺

我们全心全意为您提供国际化、充满活力的工作环境;我们不断为您创造机会,挑战自我;我们提供一个舞台,让您尽情展现潜能!加入我们,分享您的梦想;加入我们,见证我们未来的成就!

最新职位

麦德龙公司管理培训生招聘项目

麦德龙公司管理培训生招聘项目专为大学应届毕业生,或者拥有1-2年工作经验的历届大学毕业生开设。通过适当的定位、指导和职业发展,这些人将成为麦德龙明日的管理者,而2014年储备干部项目主要培养方向为初级管理层经理。该项目旨在促进组织更新,为公司发展注入新鲜的人才资源,
以满足公司快速扩张的需求。
 
管理培训生项目历时3年。入选者将接受跨部门、全方位的培训和挂职锻炼。所有培训将针对每个人的情况精心设计,并由相关部门和人力资源部监管。

2017recruitment

麦德龙大学

麦德龙大学


麦德龙大学创建于2004年11月1日,前身是麦德龙中国培训学院,于2014年1月正式更名为麦德龙大学,英文名House of Learning,此次更名的目的在于让员工更深刻地感受到自身能力的提高要通过主动学习,从而推动麦德龙成为一个学习型的组织。麦德龙大学位于麦德龙中国总部(毗邻普陀商场),并在中国的9个城市设立了培训商场,他们分别是浦东商场、南京商场、杭州商场、青岛商场、大连商场、西安商场、武汉商场、深圳商场、和广州商场。

“追求卓越”是我们的座右铭,我们团队的培训师均来自于一线,有着丰富的现场营运经验和出色的培训技能。

浏览详细内容